Koninklijk Actuarieel Genootschap


Membership status: Signatory
Date joined CGA: December, 2011
Route to CERA: KAG
Current number of CERAs: 69
Founded: 1888

More information

Steps to CERA at KAG

1 . You need to be a member of KAG.

2. Attend the seminars and pass the exams of the following modules:

  • Module A: Concept, Framework and Quantitative Methods of ERM
  • Module B: Classification, Modelling and Transfer of Risks
  • Module C: ERM processes
  • Module D: ERM – Economic Capital

3. Apply, through the KAG, for the CERA designation

Growth over the years

A global enterprise risk management credential

Skip to toolbar